top of page

RMB Talent Unlocked Behind the Scenes

Updated: Mar 7, 2022

I am delighted to share that I am a part of the Talent Unlocked 2018 mentorship program in partnership with VANSA, Assemblage and proudly backed by RMB. The intensive six-month program focuses on the creative value chain, business in the arts and each selected participant to develop a body of work for the Turbine Art Fair 2018.


The successful candidates in the program who can produce impactful work will be a part of the final exhibition in July at the Turbine Art Fair. We have reached the halfway mark in the program, it has been challenging, much work and an unforgettable experience thus far. I thought I would share a sneak peek of one of my pieces currently in production in the studio. This is the master matrix plate of which an edition of 10 varied works will be available and 5 unique works.


bottom of page